The ‘Tag’ Thingy

My friend Cebola tagged me. Not gonna happen again. Ever.

Rules are:

  1. Post these rules.
  2. Each tagged person should post 8 facts of themselves. YOU CAN MAKE YOUR OWN QUESTION AND ANSWER IT (MUST BE FACT OK?)
  3. Tagged people should write a journal/blog about these facts.
  4. In the end tag and name 8 people.
  5. Go to their dA pages and comment saying that they are tagged.

Here come the facts:

  1. I’m 20 years old.
  2. I’m 175 centimeters height.
  3. I’m 60 kilograms weight.
  4. I LOVE Alter Bridge: Myles Kennedy, Mark Tremonti, Brian Marshall, Scott Philips.
  5. I’m a bit psychotic.
  6. My favorite movies are Ocean’s 11, Ocean’s 12, Ocean’s 13, Underworld.
  7. Usually when I say that I like Ocean’s 11, people will ask, “original or remake?” Well actually I haven’t watched the original :D
  8. (Psst! Don’t tell anyone but I think I’m not a human! Well maybe half human)

And now I’m gonna tag:

  1. me!
  2. me!
  3. me!
  4. me!
  5. me!
  6. me!
  7. me!
  8. and ME!

And since I’ve been tagged before, I don’t have to do this again, should I?

Ha! I told you that I’m gonna end this, Cebola!
THE TAG THINGY HAS COME TO AN END!!!!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

2 thoughts on “The ‘Tag’ Thingy

Tinggalkan Balasan

