One of the most beautiful days of my life

Probably not the best, but surely one of the best. I woke up at about 5 a.m., after a bittersweet dream. Bitter. Sweet. As in coffee. So dramatic, I think. A dream with bitter beginning but rather sweet ending. Ain’t that sweet? An important thing that started this day beautifully. What’s the dream anyway?

T h a t ‘ s   a   s e c r e t . . . :D

7 a.m., there should be an operating system class. I’ve never been absent during this semester, and I’m not planning on being absent. I want to have a 100% attendance for all courses this semester. I woke up at 5 a.m. but somehow, this morning I didn’t feel like going to class. I surrendered. “I’m gonna fail my record,” I thought. So I went back to my peaceful sleep…

Before 9 a.m., I went to the campus because I had to send a document to my father. I met my friends from the operating system class, and they said that…

THE CLASS WAS CANCELED!!! :D

The lecturer was ill so he couldn’t come for the class. Not that I’m glad that he’s ill, anyway. I hope he’s getting better soon, but do you realized? The class was canceled, so I DIDN’T FAIL MY RECORD!!! I’m still holding the 100% attendance! Another beautiful event to mention for the beauty of this day.

There were 2 assignment deadlines at 12 p.m. for database course and information system course. But unlike previous deadlines, both assignments were completed yesterday, so while my friends were panickly doing the assignments, I and the other members of my group can relaxedly browse the internet, play games, or listen to the music… How beautiful :D

3 to 6 p.m., I and the other 24 assistants of the programming course supervised an examination for the freshmen. That’s a first time for me. And the first time of something good is always something good, isn’t it? So this event contributed for beautifying this day :D

That’s all for now, see ya!

5 thoughts on “One of the most beautiful days of my life

Tinggalkan Balasan

